Flobee Team

Wir sind für Sie da

Dr. Marcel Kaiser
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
E-Mail: marcel.kaiser@flobee.de
Mobil: +49 151 17669115
Malte Sittig
Head of IT
E-Mail: malte.sittig@flobee.de
Mobil: +49 162 9844605
Telefon: +49 2931 5053008
Maximilian Becker
IT-Specialist
E-Mail: maximilian.becker@flobee.de
Telefon: +49 2931 5053008 Ext. 101
Carsten Ludemann
IT-Specialist
E-Mail: carsten.ludemann@flobee.de
Telefon: +49 2931 5053008 Ext. 102
Stephan Kempfer
IT-Specialist
E-Mail: stephan.kempfer@flobee.de
Telefon: +49 2931 5053008 Ext. 103
Ramin Gerhard
Web-Developer
E-Mail: ramin.gerhard@flobee.de
Telefon: +49 2931 5053008 Ext. 104
Tim Lehmenkühler
Operationsmanager
E-Mail: tim.lehmenkuehler@flobee.de
Mobil: 0152 55610273
Telefon: +49 2931 5053008 Ext. 400
Konstantin Pape
Fahrer
E-Mail: konstantin.pape@arnsberg.flobee.de
Mobil: +49 1768 62804675
Telefon: +49 2931 5053008 Ext. 402