Flobee Arnsberg-Team

Wir sind für Sie da

Dr. Marcel Kaiser
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
E-Mail: marcel.kaiser@flobee.de
Mobil: +49 151 17669115
Malte Sittig
CIO
E-Mail: malte.sittig@flobee.de
Mobil: +49 162 9844605
Telefon: +49 2932 5053008 Ext. 100
Maximilian Becker
IT-Specialist
E-Mail: maximilian.becker@flobee.de
Telefon: +49 2931 5053008 Ext. 101
Carsten Ludemann
IT-Specialist
E-Mail: carsten.ludemann@flobee.de
Telefon: +49 2931 5053008 Ext. 102
Ramin Gerhard
Web-Developer
E-Mail: ramin.gerhard@flobee.de
Telefon: +49 2931 5053008 Ext. 104
Tim Lehmenkühler
Operationsmanager
E-Mail: tim.lehmenkuehler@flobee.de
Mobil: +49 152 55610273
Telefon: +49 2931 5053008 Ext. 400
Katrin Würfel
Buchhalterin
E-Mail: katrin.wuerfel@flobee.de
Telefon: +49 2931 5053008 Ext. 401
Thorben Hoffmann
Fleißiges Bienchen
E-Mail: thorben.hoffmann@flobee.de
Telefon: +49 2931 5053008 Ext. 403
Bastian Hannappel
IT-Support
E-Mail: bastian.hannappel@flobee.de
Telefon: +49 2931 5053008 Ext. 406
Max Buchheister
Fleißiges Bienchen
E-Mail: max.buchheister@flobee.de
Telefon: +49 2931 5053008 Ext. 407
Leon Hellwag
Fleißiges Bienchen
E-Mail: leon.hellwag@flobee.de
Telefon: +49 2931 5053008 Ext. 408
Dominik Huchtemeier
Fleißiges Bienchen
E-Mail: dominik.huchtemeier@flobee.de
Telefon: +49 2931 5053008 Ext. 409