Flobee Arnsberg-Team

Wir sind für Sie da

Dr. Marcel Kaiser
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
E-Mail: marcel.kaiser@flobee.de
Mobil: +49 151 17669115
Malte Sittig
CIO
E-Mail: malte.sittig@flobee.de
Mobil: +49 162 9844605
Telefon: +49 2932 5053008 Ext. 100
Maximilian Becker
IT-Specialist
E-Mail: maximilian.becker@flobee.de
Telefon: +49 2931 5053008 Ext. 101
Carsten Ludemann
IT-Specialist
E-Mail: carsten.ludemann@flobee.de
Telefon: +49 2931 5053008 Ext. 102
Stephan Kempfer
IT-Specialist
E-Mail: stephan.kempfer@flobee.de
Telefon: +49 2931 5053008 Ext. 103
Tim Lehmenkühler
Operationsmanager
E-Mail: tim.lehmenkuehler@flobee.de
Mobil: +49 152 55610273
Telefon: +49 2931 5053008 Ext. 400
Katrin Würfel
Buchhalterin
E-Mail: katrin.wuerfel@flobee.de
Telefon: +49 2931 5053008 Ext. 401
Bastian Hannappel
IT-Support
E-Mail: bastian.hannappel@flobee.de
Telefon: +49 2931 5053008 Ext. 406